Quick Link

Department of Performing Arts (Music)

About Department :

Faculty Members of Department of Performing Arts (Music)

Prof. M.T.V. Nagaraju

Head : Department of Performing Arts (Music) , Dean : Faculty of Performing Arts
Qualification : M.A. (Phi.), M. Sc. [Phy.], M.Ed, Ph.D. [Edn.], Dip. in Yoga
Specialization :– Science Education,Teacher Education, ICT in Education Open & Distance Education, Inclusive Education,Yoga Education, and Research Methodology and Edu. Statistics
Contact No. : 09440699871
eMail : hod.music@igntu.ac.in, dean.parts@igntu.ac.in

View Profile

Dr. Anand Krishna Jyotishi

Assistant Professor
Qualification : D.Phil
Specialization :– Vocal Music
Contact No. : 8299326186
eMail : anand.jyotishi@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Abhay Dubey

Assistant Professor
Qualification : PhD- Music
Specialization : Vocal
Contact No : 9510244455
eMail : abhay.dubey@igntu.ac.in

View Profile

Non-Teaching Staff