Department of Hindi


About Department :



Non Teaching Staff :



Faculty Members


Dr. Khemsingh Daheriya

Prof.Khemsingh Daheriya

Professor
Qualification : M.A. (Hindi), B. Ed.,NET,Ph.D.
Contact No : 09826344608
eMail : khemsingh.daheriya@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Renu Singh

View Profile


Prof. Renu Singh

 Professor and Head
Qualification : M.A. (Hindi), PGDCA, B. Ed., NET, MBA, Ph. D.
Contact No : 08718952664
eMail : renu.singh@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Jitendra Kumar Singh

View Profile


Dr. Jitendra Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor
Qualification :  M.A. (Hindi), NET, Ph.D.
Contact No. : 9407047197
eMail : jitendra.singh@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Jitendra Kumar Singh

View Profile


Dr. Pravin Kumar

Assistant Professor
Qualification :  M.A. (Hindi), JRF-NET, M.Phil. , Ph.D.
Contact No. : 9752916192
eMail : pravin.kumar@igntu.ac.in

Dr. JVirendra

View Profile


Dr. Virendra Pratap

Assistant Professor
Qualification :  M.A. (Hindi), JRF-NET, M.Phil. , Ph.D.
Contact No. : 7024449723,7649034490
eMail : virendra5.pratap@gmail.com

View Profile


Dr. Poonam Pandey

Assistant Professor
Qualification :  MA Sociology, Hindi, B.Ed., Ph.D. (Hindi)
Contact No. : 9984159477
eMail : poonampandaysid@gmail.com, poonam.pandey@igntu.ac.in