Department of Tourism Management

About Department :

Course/Programmes Offered by the Department

Non Teaching Staff :

Faculty Members

Dr. Gyanendra Bahadur Singh Johri

Prof. Gyanendra B. S. Johri

Professor & Head
Qualification : Ph.D., MBA, M. Com
Contact No. : +919424128309
eMail :,

Dr. Prashant K. Singh

Dr. Prashant K. Singh

Assistant Professor
Qualification : Ph.D., MTA (Master of Tourism Administration), BA(Tourism)
Contact No. :  09479621127
eMail :

Dr. Anil Kumar Tamta

Assistant Professor
Qualification : BHM&CT, MBA in Tourism, M.Sc. in HM, UGC-NET, PhD
Specialization : Hospitality & Hotel Operations, Sustainable Tourism
Contact No. : 09410340760
eMail :

Dr. Rohit Ravindra Borlikar

Assistant Professor
Qualification : PGDM (Tourism Management), PG Diploma in Rural Development, PG Diploma in Teaching Skills, MBA, Ph.D.
Specialization : Agri and Rural Tourism
Contact No. : 9655486041
eMail :

Dr. Jayaprakashnarayana G

Assistant Professor
Qualification : MTM.MSc. BEd.MBA. PhD.
Specialization : Travel Agency Management. Air Ticketing and Airport Management. Tribal Tourism and Water Tourism
Contact No. : 9963611676
eMail :