Quick Link

Department of Physics

About Department :

Faculty Members of Department of Physics

Prof. Aalok Pandy

Professor and Head
Qualification : Ph.D.; M.Sc. (Physics); M.Sc. (Mathematics)
Specialization : Quantum Physics: Geometric Quantum Mechanics; Quantum Entanglement; Quantum Gravity; and Quantum Information
Contact No. : 09413906368
eMail : aalok.pandya@igntu.ac.in, aalok_cosmos@yahoo.com

View Profile

Dr. Sheo Kumar Mishra

Associate Professor
Qualification : M.Sc., D.Phil.
Specialization : Electronics and Condensed Matter Physics (Fabrication of Nanomaterials for Device Applications)
Contact No. : 9415914029
eMail : dr.sheokmishra@gmail.com, sheokmishra@igntu.ac.in

View Profile

Dr. Rajesh Kumar

Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Sc., M.Phil. (DAVV), SET, PhD. (IGNTU)
Specialization : Material Science and Nanotechnology
Contact No. : 9685150479
eMail : rajesh.kumar@igntu.ac.in, rajesh198700@yahoo.in

View More

View Profile

Dr. Ishwar Prasad Sahu

Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
Qualification : M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D
Specialization : Solid State Physics, Semiconductor Physics, Material Science.
Contact No. : +91-9926993644
eMail : ishwarprasad1986@gmail.com, ishwarprasad1986@igntu.ac.in

Non-Teaching Staff